Team

Wir freuen uns auf Deinen Besuch.

 

Deine Ansprechpartner im Upstalsboom Parkhotel:

Hoteldirektor

Dennis Schweikard
Tel.: 04921-828-0
d.schweikard@upstalsboom.de

Teamleitung Empfang

Katrin Bünger
Tel.: 04921-828-0
k.buenger@upstalsboom.de

Stellv. Empfangsleitung

 

 

Brigitte Lammers
Tel.: 04921-828-0
b.lammers@upstalsboom.de

Restaurantleiterin

Kirsten Bornhofen
Tel.: 04921-828-0
k.bornhofen@upstalsboom.de

Küchenchef

Roland Rappat
Tel.: 04921-828-0
r.rappat@upstalsboom.de

Stellv. Küchenchef

Wolfgang Ignatzek
Tel.: 04921-828-0
w.ignatzek@upstalsboom.de

Frühstücksleitung

Melanie Anders
Tel.: 04921-828-0
emden@upstalsboom.de

Hausdame

Ludmilla Zentner
Tel.: 04921-828-0
l.zentner@upstalsboom.de

Stellv. Hausdame

 

Julia Berschauer
Tel.: 04921-828-0
emden@upstalsboom.de

Haustechniker

 

 

Andreas Wolthoff
Tel.: 04921-828-0
a.wolthoff@upstalsboom.de

Stellv. Haustechniker

Afinus Dekkinga
Tel.: 04921-828-0
a.dekkinga@upstalsboom.de